Press Release (pdf)

Selected Works

Installation Images


Text & Image

Jun 16, 2017 – Jul 16, 2017

About the Juror:


We are fortunate to have the highly respected critic Edith Newhall jurying the show. Newhall is the art critic for the Philadelphia Inquirer, where she has been since 2005. Her previous positions include staff writer and editor for New York Magazine. Her articles on the arts and travel have also been published in ARTnews, the Washington Post, Travel & Leisure and Condé-Nast Traveler.


Kim Lakin, Andrew Neumann, Brooke Jana, Kirk Miller, Zackary Petot, Richard Gabriele, Annette Barbier Jeremy Boyle, Julia Wilson, Jennifer Garza-Cuen, Allan Bealy, Ruth Owens, Abby Goldstein Trudy Borenstein-Sugiura, Jacqueline Dee Parker, Leslie Smith, J.L. Abraham, Maria Vasconcelos, Charles Shields, Moises Hergueta, Dirk Hagner, Karen Oremus, Dare Boles, Ginny O'Brien, Michael Basinski, Lara Nasser, Bruce Campbell, S. Tudyk, Denis Sivack, William Clark, Ian Campbell, Emily Schilling, Tom Whitton, Francine Gintoff Anda Dubinskis, Kara Dunne, Peter Bushell, Tony Dougherty, Nancy Lasar, Mauro Zamora, Hannah Duggan, Gail Rothschild, Christopher Taylor, Barbara Lekus, Melissa Schappell, Sarah Fukami, Marlo Saucedo, Jung Eun Park, Drew Justice, Tanya Yeremeyeva, Aurélien Couput, Rebecca Spilecki, Laurie Kanyer, Katherine Jackson, Steven Solomon